RUBENA a.s.

RUBENA a.s.

Akademika Bedrny 531/8a, Věkoše
500 03 Hradec Králové
Czech Republic

Central - operator
Phone: +420 495 753 111
Fax: +420 495 753 184

E-mail: rubena@rubena.cgs.cz

Company Management:

Chairman of the BoardSBU Coumpounds ManagementSBU SAS Management, SBU SAS R&D Management
Rudolf Peca Robert Halama Daniel Blazek
phone: +420 495 753 362 phone: +420 491 447 600 phone: +420 495 753 529
fax: +420 495 753 355 fax: +420 491 447 312 fax: +420 495 753 210
rudolf.peca@rubena.cgs.cz robert.halama@rubena.cgs.cz daniel.blazek@rubena.cgs.cz
SBU SAS Sales, Logistics and Strategic Purchase ManagementSBU Special Production ManagementSBU Special Production Sales and Marketing Management
Jess Chare Michal Kubeček Petr Holeček
phone: +420 495 753 522 phone: +420 495 753 201 phone: +420 491 447 100
fax: +420 495 753 185 fax: +420 495 753 339 fax: +420 491 447 109
jess.chare@rubena.cgs.cz michal.kubecek@rubena.cgs.cz petr.holecek@rubena.cgs.cz
SBU Bicycle Tires and Tubes ManagementSBU Bicycle Tires and Tubes Sales ManagementTechnical & Production Management
Martin Schmidt Zdeňka Jílková Milan Thér
phone: +420 491 447 638 phone: +420 491 447 544 phone: +420 491 447 405
fax: +420 491 447 549 fax: +420 491 447 549 fax: +420 491 447 302
martin.schmidt@rubena.cgs.cz zdenka.jilkova@rubena.cgs.cz milan.ther@rubena.cgs.cz
Manager of Quality and EnvironmentalismManager of Personal DepartmentFinancial Management
Irena Rejlová Karel Hlaváč Pavel Kment
phone: +420 495 753 319 phone: +420 495 753 215 phone: +420 495 753 418
fax: +420 495 753 188 fax: +420 495 753 254 fax: +420 495 753 254
irena.rejlova@rubena.cgs.cz karel.hlavac@rubena.cgs.cz pavel.kment@rubena.cgs.cz