MITAS - HANDELSORGANISATION

MITAS EXPORTDIVISION KONTAKTE

Landkarte

Baltic States, Balkan States, Hungary, Greece 
Area Sales Manager: Vladimir Bartl
Tel.:+420 267 111 225
Fax:+420 271 750 214
vladimir.bartl@mitas-tyres.com

Central and South America
Area Sales Manager: Jiri Kotrc
Tel.:+420 267 111 540
Fax:+420 271 750 214
jiri.kotrc@mitas-tyres.com

Poland, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Slovakia, Kasachstan, Usbekistan, Turkmenistan, Aserbaidschan, Armenien, Georgien, Kaliningrader Gebiet
Area Sales Manager: Otakar Korbel
Tel.:+420 267 111 550
Fax:+420 271 750 214
otakar.korbel@mitas-tyres.com

Turkey, Arabic States, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, African States (French and English spoken) 
Area Sales Manager: Josef Hrdina
Tel.:+420 267 111 535
Fax:+420 271 750 214
josef.hrdina@mitas-tyres.com

MITAS BÜROS

Deutschland, Dänemark
Landkarte
Mitas GmbH
Großer Kolonnenweg 23
D-30163 Hannover
Market Manager: Gerd Schulterobben
Tel.:+49 511 936 176 10
Fax:+49 511 936 176 98
gerd.schulterobben@mitas-tyres.com

Benelux
Landkarte
MITAS TYRES B.V.
Jagersveld 24
5405 BW Uden 
Niederlande
Market manager: Jean-Paul Spijker
Tel.: +31 413 225220 
Fax: +31 413 225226
jp.spijker@mitas-tyres.com

Finnland, Norwegen, Schweden
Landkarte
MITAS a.s.
Sellukatu 5 D
33400 Tampere
Market Manager: Perttu Mäkinen
Tel.:+358 3 345 0490
Fax:+358 3 345 0590
perttu.makinen@mitas-tyres.com

Frankreich
Landkarte
Mitas SARL
8, Rue Louis Neel
21000 Dijon
Market Manager: Xavier Menigoz
Tel.:+33 3 80 28 06 95
Fax:+33 3 80 28 06 99
xavier.menigoz@mitas-tyres.com

Grossbritannien
Landkarte
Mitas Tyres Ltd.
Unit 6, Business Park
Bergen Way 
North Lynn Industrial Estate
King's Lynn
PE30 2DD Norfolk
Market Manager: Jon Ward
Tel.:+44 1553 817740
Fax:+44 1553 816531
jon.ward@mitas-tyres.com

Italien
Landkarte
Mitas S.r.l.
Via Vicolo del Caldo 20
21047 Saronno (VA)
Market Manager: Gaetano Mellia
Tel.:+39 02 96 70 12 11
Fax:+39 02 96 70 62 53
gaetano.mellia@mitas-tyres.com

Mexico
Landkarte
Mitas, S. de R.L. de C.V.
Torre Plaza Bosques Desp. 502
Av. Universidad 1001
gs. C.P. 20127 Aguascalientes
Market Manager: Ruben Varela
Tel.:+52 449 153 23 50
Fax:+52 449 153 23 53
rubenvarelacgs@prodigy.net.mx

Österreich
Landkarte
Mitas GmbH 
Gregor-Mendel-Strasse 8-12
2514 Traiskirchen
Market Manager: Josef Heigl
Tel. +432252 508 684
Fax +432252 508 684 – 50
josef.heigl@mitas-tyres.com

Russland
Landkarte
OOO "МITAS"
ul. 3. Tverskaja-Jamskaja d. 36/40, office 91  
125047 Моskau
Market Manager: Jozef Rúček
Tel.: +7-499-9787631 
Fax: +7-499-9787631 
jozef.rucek@mitas-tyres.com

Schweiz
Landkarte
Mitas GmbH
Station-Ost 9
6023 Rothenburg
Market Manager: Alfons Schmid
Tel.:+41 41 210 82 00
Fax:+41 41 210 82 01
alfons.schmid@mitas-tyres.com

Spanien und Portugal
Landkarte
Mitas Tyres, S.L.U.
Avda. de Somosierra 12B - 2ºA
28703 - San Sebastián de los Reyes 
Madrid
Market Manager: Gabriel Markovic
Tel.:  +34  91 490 4480
Fax:  +34  91 490 4481
gabriel.markovic@mitas-tyres.com

Tschechien
Landkarte
MITAS a.s.
Švehlova 1900/3, Záběhlice
106 00 Prag 10
Market Manager: Tomas Jurtik
Tel.:+420 267 112 702
tomas.jurtik@mitas-tyres.com

USA & Canada
Landkarte
Mitas Tires North America, Inc. (formerly CGS Tires US, Inc.)
7400 Carmel Executive Park, Suite 100
NC 28226 Charlotte
Market Manager: Neil Rayson
Tel.:+1 704 542 3422
Fax:+1 704 542 3474
neil.rayson@mitas-tires.com